The Golf Club at Vistoso

Contact Us

General Information
Golf Shop: (520) 797-9900
Frost Delay Info (520) 219-4483
Tortolita Terrace: (520) 775-2788

Rich Elias, PGA - General Manager
Email: relias@vistosogc.com
Phone: (520) 775-2791 

Janet Ortiz - F&B Director
Email: jortiz@vistosogc.com
Phone: (520) 775-2790

Rick Darby - Director of Grounds
Email: rdarby@aznational.com
Phone: (520) 219-4429 Shop

Jose Cordova
Email: jcordova@vistosogc.com
Phone: (520) 775-2789 Direct

Kortney Krueger, PGA - Director of Instruction
Email: kkrueger@pga.com
Phone: (520) 345-4786 Mobile
 


The Golf Club at Vistoso
955 W Vistoso Highlands Dr
Tucson, AZ 85755
Phone: (520) 797-9900
Email: info@vistosogc.com